Our Timetable

Please select from the dropdown menus below to find the class you are looking for. Classes are occasionally revised so please check here for any changes which may affect you / your child. Please click View Full Timetable for timetable in original format. This can be dowloaded from the Contact Us page.

 
>
Class Grade / Level Day of the Week Time Location
Tap Grade 2 Monday 16.00-16.45 ISE Community
Tap Grade 4 Monday 16.45-17.30 ISE Community
Tap Grade 1 Monday 17.30-18.00 ISE Community
Tap Grade 3 Monday 18.00-18.45 ISE Community
Tap Grade 5 Monday 18.45-19.30 ISE Community
Tap Advanced 2 Monday 19.30-20.15 ISE Community
Ballet Baby Ballet Monday 17.15-17.45 KSA Studio
Ballet Inter Foundation Monday 17.45-18.30 KSA Studio
Ballet Grade 6 Monday 18.30-19.15 KSA Studio
Ballet Pointe Work Monday 19.15-19.45 KSA Studio
Ballet Intermediate Monday 19.45-20.30 KSA Studio
Contemporary Italiano (Year 4-6) Tuesday 17.30-18.15 Bishop Studio
Contemporary Italiano (Year 10+) Tuesday 18.15-19.15 Bishop Studio
Ballet Baby (Pre-School When Required) Tuesday 15.00-15.30 The Centre at Mawsley
Ballet Baby (Pre-School) Tuesday 15.30-16.00 The Centre at Mawsley
Ballet Pre Primary (Reception) Tuesday 16.00-16.30 The Centre at Mawsley
Ballet Primary Foundation Tuesday 16.30-17.00 The Centre at Mawsley
Ballet Primary Tuesday 17.00-18.45 The Centre at Mawsley
Contemporary Senior(Year 7-9) Wednesday 18.15-19.15 Bishop Studio
Contemporary Italiano Company Wednesday 19.15-20.15 Bishop Studio
Ballet Private Classes(When Required) Wednesday 15.30-16.00 The Centre at Mawsley
Modern Grade 1 Wednesday 16.00-16.45 The Centre at Mawsley
Modern Grade 2 Wednesday 16.45-17.30 The Centre at Mawsley
Modern Grade 3 Wednesday 17.30-18.15 The Centre at Mawsley
Ballet Pre-Primary Wednesday 17.00-17.30 KSA Studio
Ballet Primary Wednesday 17.30-18.15 KSA Studio
Ballet Grade 1 Wednesday 18.15-19.00 KSA Studio
Ballet Grade 3 Wednesday 19.00-19.45 KSA Studio
Ballet Grade 4 Wednesday 19.45-20.30 KSA Studio
Ballet Adult Ballet Fitness Wednesday 20.30-21.15 KSA Studio
Tap Advanced 1 Thursday 16.00-16.45 ISE Community
Ballet Grade 1 Thursday 17.00-17.45 KSA Studio
Ballet Grade 2 Thursday 17.45-18.30 KSA Studio
Ballet Grade 5 Thursday 18.30-19.15 KSA Studio
Ballet Senior Thursday 19.15-20.00 KSA Studio
Modern Intermediate Thursday 17.00-17.45 KSA Studio 2
Tap Grade 6 Thursday 17.45-18.30 KSA Studio 2
Modern Grade 6 Thursday 18.30-19.15 KSA Studio 2
Modern Grade 4 Thursday 19.15-20.00 KSA Studio 2
Modern Grade 5 Thursday 20.00-20.45 KSA Studio 2
Tap/Modern Primary Thursday 15.45-16.30 The Centre at Mawsley
Tap Primary Thursday 16.30-17.00 The Centre at Mawsley
Modern Primary Thursday 17.00-17.30 The Centre at Mawsley
Musical Theatre Senior Thursday 18.00-18.45 Bishop Studio
Jazz Junior Thursday 18.45-19.15 Bishop Studio
Jazz Senior Thursday 19.15-20.00 Bishop Studio